Sorry, your browser must support JavaScript and cookies to fully access our website.

Journey Box Office


STEP 1:  Select the show you want tickets for by clicking on its date and time.
For detailed information on a show, click on its logo.

Please note the following:

Winter 2017 Shows

Shrek The Musical Jr

Vancouver East presents Shrek The Musical Jr
Washburn Performing Arts Center
1201 39th St, Washougal WA  98671

Wednesday, Mar 01 2017 at 9:30am (School Day)      Please call the Journey Box Office for seat availability
Wednesday, Mar 01 2017 at 11:45am (School Day)     
Friday, Mar 03 2017 at 7:00pm     
Saturday, Mar 04 2017 at 2:00pm     
Sunday, Mar 05 2017 at 2:00pm     
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Jr.

Beaverton presents Disney's Beauty and the Beast Jr.
Alpenrose Opera House
6149 SW Shattuck Rd, Portland OR  97221

Friday, Mar 03 2017 at 7:00pm     
Saturday, Mar 04 2017 at 7:00pm (Family Day)     
Wednesday, Mar 08 2017 at 9:30am (School Day)      Please call the Journey Box Office for seat availability
Wednesday, Mar 08 2017 at 11:45am (School Day)     
Friday, Mar 10 2017 at 7:00pm     
Saturday, Mar 11 2017 at 2:00pm     
Sunday, Mar 12 2017 at 2:00pm     
Disney's The Little Mermaid Jr

Portland presents Disney's The Little Mermaid Jr
Alder Creek Middle School
13801 SE Webster Rd, Milwaukie OR  97267

Friday, Mar 10 2017 at 7:00pm     
Saturday, Mar 11 2017 at 2:00pm (Family Day)     
Friday, Mar 17 2017 at 7:00pm     
Saturday, Mar 18 2017 at 7:00pm     
Sunday, Mar 19 2017 at 2:00pm     


(360) 750-8550
1400 NE 136th Ave #201, Vancouver, WA 98684

GlobalSign Site Seal