Sorry, your browser must support JavaScript and cookies to fully access our website.

Journey Box Office


STEP 1:  Select the show you want tickets for by clicking on its date and time.
For detailed information on a show, click on its logo.

Please note the following:

Events 2017 Shows

Red Carpet TREK Dance

TREK presents Red Carpet TREK Dance
Eastside Free Methodist Church
650 SE 139th Ave, Portland OR  97233

Saturday, Apr 29 2017 at 7:00pm     

Spring 2017 Shows

Disney's High School Musical 2 Jr

Portland presents Disney's High School Musical 2 Jr
Alder Creek Middle School
13801 SE Webster Rd, Milwaukie OR  97267

Thursday, May 18 2017 at 7:00pm     
Friday, May 19 2017 at 7:00pm     
Saturday, May 20 2017 at 2:00pm (Family Day)     
Saturday, May 20 2017 at 7:00pm     
Sunday, May 21 2017 at 2:00pm     
The Music Man Jr.

Vancouver East presents The Music Man Jr.
Washburn Performing Arts Center
1201 39th St, Washougal WA  98671

Friday, May 19 2017 at 7:00pm     
Saturday, May 20 2017 at 7:00pm (Family Day)     
Sunday, May 21 2017 at 2:00pm     
Wednesday, May 24 2017 at 11:30am (School Day)     
Friday, May 26 2017 at 7:00pm     
Saturday, May 27 2017 at 2:00pm     
Saturday, May 27 2017 at 7:00pm     
Sunday, May 28 2017 at 2:00pm     
Guys and Dolls Jr

Beaverton presents Guys and Dolls Jr
Alpenrose Opera House
6149 SW Shattuck Rd, Portland OR  97221

Friday, May 26 2017 at 7:00pm     
Saturday, May 27 2017 at 7:00pm (Family Day)     
Friday, Jun 02 2017 at 7:00pm     
Saturday, Jun 03 2017 at 2:00pm     
Sunday, Jun 04 2017 at 2:00pm     


(360) 750-8550
1400 NE 136th Ave #201, Vancouver, WA 98684

GlobalSign Site Seal